Staff Directory

Kindergarten


Ritch Campbell
Tracy Parsons
Rachel Haynes
Ritch Campbell Tracy Parsons Rachel Haynes
ritch.campbell@cityschools.net tracy.parsons@cityschools.net rachel.haynes@cityschools.net
     
Kimberley Taylor
Anna Pearcy


Kimberly Taylor Anna Pearcy
kimberly.taylor@cityschools.net anna.pearcy@cityschools.net
     

First Grade


Davontae Kelley
Daniel Honeyman
Jennifer Marlatt
Devontae Kelley Dan Honeyman Jennifer Marlatt
devontae.kelley@cityschools.net dan.honeyman@cityschools.net jennifer.marlatt@cityschools.net
     
Jenifer Scott

Kelly Wilson



Jenifer Scott Kelly Wilson
jenifer.scott@cityschools.net kelly.wilson@cityschools.net
     

Second Grade


Alice Bonds
Cynthia Browning
Janie Cunningham
Alice Bonds Cynthia Browning Janie Cunningham
alice.bonds@cityschools.net cynthia.browning@cityschools.net janie.cunningham@cityschools.net
     
Penny Grisham
Amberly Sandberg
Darlene Thomas
Penny Grisham Amberly Sandberg Darlene Thomas
penny.grisham@cityschools.net amberly.sandberg@cityschools.net darlene.thomas@cityschools.net
     

Third Grade


Andrea Bell
\Brandy Cheatham
Emily Clark
Andrea L. Bell Brandy Cheatham Emily Clark
andrea.bell@cityschools.net brandy.cheatham@cityschools.net emily.clark@cityschools.net
     
Sandra Clemmons
Marty Page
Patric Thomas
Sandra Clemmons Marty Page Patric Thomas
sandra.clemmons@cityschools.net marty.page@cityschools.net patric.thomas@cityschools.net
     

Fourth Grade


Melanie Brogli
Lynne Frantz
Morgan Jones
Melanie Brogli Lynne Frantz Morgan Jones
melanie.brogli@cityschools.net lynne.frantz@cityschools.net morgan.jones@cityschools.net
     
Stephanie Jones
Rachel Pepper
Niclole Sebie
Stephanie Jones Rachel Pepper Nicole Sebie
stephanie.jones@cityschools.net rachel.pepper@cityschools.net nicole.sebie@cityschools.net
     

Fifth Grade


Brooklyn Damron
Buffy Davenport
Jennifer Hunter
Brooklyn Damron Buffy Davenport Jennifer Hunter
brooklyn.damron@cityschools.net buffy.davenport@cityschools.net jennifer.hunter@cityschools.net
     
Julia Haris
Michelle Paty
Angela Pope
Julia Harris Michelle Paty Angela Pope
julia.harris@cityschools.net michelle.paty@cityschools.net angela.pope@cityschools.net
     

Sixth Grade


Margaret Lane




Margaret Lane

margaret.lane@cityschools.net

     

Special Area


Meg Reed
Mike Smith
Michelle Good
Meg Reed Mike Smith Michele Good
meg.reed@cityschools.net mike.smith@cityschools.net michele.good@cityschools.net
PE PE Music
Cindy Peaster
Jessica Galligani
Michelle Eaton
Cindy Peaster Jessica Galligani Michelle Eaton
cindy.peaster@cityschools.net jessica.galligani@cityschools.net michelle.eaton@cityschools.net
Music Art Library

Resource Departments


Sonya Cox
Lori Gailbreath
Mia Zellars
Sonya Cox Lori Gailbreath Mia Zellers
sonya.cox@cityschools.net lori.gailbreath@cityschools.net mia.zellers@cityschools.net
Academic Coach Academic Interventionist ACEs Counselor
Amber Fanning
Tara McCamey
Tamara Cosby
Amber Fanning Tara McCamey Tamara Cosby
amber.fanning@cityschools.net tara.mccamey@cityschools.net tamara.cosby@cityschools.net
Behavior Specialist ESL Gifted
Robin Alston
Michael Neal
Latoya Beard
Robin Alston Michael Neal Latoya Beard
robin.alston@cityschools.net michael.neal@cityschools.net latoya.beard@cityschools.net
School Counselor School Psychologist Social Work
Owen Davis
Jill Taylor
Placeholder
Owen Davis Jill Taylor Carissa Crismon
owen.davis@cityschools.net jill.taylor@cityschools.net carissa.crismon@cityschools.net
Special Education Special Education Special Education
Placeholder
Placeholder
Ann Shaw
Alicia Shea Emily Ford Ann Shaw
alicia.shea@cityschools.net emily.ford@cityschools.net ann.shaw@cityschools.net
Special Education Special Education Special Education
Placeholder
Rachel Tompkins
Placeholder
Michelle Pachciarz Rachel Tompkins Abby Jones
michelle.pachciarz@cityschools.net rachel.tompkins@cityschools.net abby.jones@cityschools.net
Speech Therapist Speech Therapist Speech Therapist

Support Staff


Julie Montalbano
Cindy Price
Placeholder
Julie Montalbano Cindy Price Rita Jones
julie.montalbano@cityschools.net cindy.price@cityschools.net rita.jones@cityschools.net
Attendance Bookkeeper Cafe Manager
Placeholder
Rachel Deml
Shannon Helton
BJ Smith Rachel Deml Shannon Helton
bj.smith@cityschools.net rachel.deml@cityschools.net shannon.helton@cityschools.net
ESP Director Nurse Office
Ruth Gonzalez-Hill
Barbara King




Ruth Gonzalez-Hill Barbara King
ruth.gonzalezhill@cityschools.net
Outreach SRO