Staff Directory

Kindergarten


Ritch Campbell
Tracy Bates
Rachel Haynes
Ritch Campbell Tracy Bates Rachel Haynes
ritch.campbell@cityschools.net tracy.bates@cityschools.net rachel.haynes@cityschools.net
     
Kimberley Taylor
Anna Pearcy


Kimberly Taylor Anna Pearcy
kimberly.taylor@cityschools.net anna.pearcy@cityschools.net
     

First Grade


Davontae Kelley
Daniel Honeyman
Jennifer Marlatt
Devontae Kelley Dan Honeyman Jennifer Marlatt
devontae.kelley@cityschools.net dan.honeyman@cityschools.net jennifer.marlatt@cityschools.net
     
Jenifer Scott

Kelly Wilson



Jenifer Scott Kelley Wilson
jenifer.scott@cityschools.net kelley.wilson@cityschools.net
     

Second Grade


Alice Bonds
Cynthia Browning
Janie Cunningham
Alice Harris Cindy Browning Janie Cunningham
alice.harris@cityschools.net cindyb.browning@cityschools.net janie.cunningham@cityschools.net
     
Penny Grisham
Amberly Sandberg
Placeholder
Penny Grisham Amberly Sandberg Carol Schroer
penny.grisham@cityschools.net amberly.sandberg@cityschools.net carol.schroer@cityschools.net
     

Third Grade


Andrea Bell
\Brandy Cheatham
Placeholder
Andrea L. Bell Brandy Cheatham Crystal Landis
andrea.bell@cityschools.net brandy.cheatham@cityschools.net crystal.landis@cityschools.net
     
Sandra Clemmons
Marty Page
Patric Thomas
Sandra Clemmons Marty Page Patric Thomas
sandra.clemmons@cityschools.net marty.page@cityschools.net patric.thomas@cityschools.net
     

Fourth Grade


Melanie Brogli
Lynne Frantz
Morgan Jones
Melanie Brogli Lynne Frantz Morgan Jones
melanie.brogli@cityschools.net lynne.frantz@cityschools.net morgan.jones@cityschools.net
     
Stephanie Jones
Rachel Pepper
Niclole Sebie
Stephanie Jones Rachel Pepper Nicole Sebia
stephanie.jones@cityschools.net rachel.pepper@cityschools.net nicole.sebia@cityschools.net
     

Fifth Grade


Placeholder
Buffy Davenport
Jennifer Hunter
Stephanie Fontaine Buffy Davenport Jennifer George
stephanie.fontaine@cityschools.net buffy.davenport@cityschools.net jennifer.george@cityschools.net
     
Placeholder
Michelle Paty
Angela Pope
Leigh Anne Weaver Michelle Paty Angela Pope
leighanne.weaver@cityschools.net michelle.paty@cityschools.net angela.pope@cityschools.net
     

Sixth Grade


Margaret Lane




Margaret Lane

margaret.lane@cityschools.net

     

Special Area


Meg Reed
Mike Smith
Michelle Good
Meg Reed Mike Smith Michele Good
meg.reed@cityschools.net mike.smith@cityschools.net michele.good@cityschools.net
PE PE Music
Placeholder
Jessica Galligani
Michelle Eaton
Mark Hale Jessica Galligani Michelle Eaton
mark.hale@cityschools.net jessica.galligani@cityschools.net michelle.eaton@cityschools.net
Music Art Library

Resource Departments


Emily Clark
Lori Gailbreath
Mia Zellars
Emily Clark Lori Gailbreath Mia Zellers
emily.clark@cityschools.net lori.gailbreath@cityschools.net mia.zellers@cityschools.net
Academic Coach Academic Interventionist ACEs Counselor
Placeholder
Tara McCamey
Tamara Cosby
Lori Henry Tara McCamey Tamara Cosby
lori.henry@cityschools.net tara.mccamey@cityschools.net tamara.cosby@cityschools.net
Behavior Specialist ESL Gifted
Robin Alston
Placeholder
Latoya Beard
Robin Alston Katina Raines Latoya Beard
robin.alston@cityschools.net katina.raines@cityschools.net latoya.beard@cityschools.net
School Counselor School Psychologist Social Work
Placeholder
Jill Taylor
Carissa Crismon
Emily Varney Jill Taylor Carissa Crismon
emily.varney@cityschools.net jill.taylor@cityschools.net carissa.crismon@cityschools.net
Special Education Special Education Special Education
Alicia Shea
Placeholder
Ann Shaw
Alicia Shea Lauren Anderson Ann Shaw
alicia.shea@cityschools.net lauren.anderson@cityschools.net ann.shaw@cityschools.net
Special Education Special Education Special Education
Placeholder
Rachel Tompkins
Carol Manaugh
Michelle Pachciarz Rachel Tompkins Carol Manaugh
michelle.pachciarz@cityschools.net rachel.tompkins@cityschools.net carol.manaugh@cityschools.net
Speech Therapist Speech Therapist Vision
Placeholder
Placeholder
Placeholder
Cori Jennings Jessica Downs Jess Grayum
cori.jennings@cityschools.net jessica.downs@cityschools.net jess.grayum@cityschools.net
Special Education Special Education RTI Coordinator

Support Staff


Julie Montalbano
Cindy Price
Niki Steley
Julie Montalbano Cindy Price Niki Stely
julie.montalbano@cityschools.net cindy.price@cityschools.net niki.stely@cityschools.net
Attendance Bookkeeper Cafe Manager
Placeholder
Rachel Deml
Shannon Helton
Eileen Eads Rachel Deml Shannon Helton
eileen.eads@cityschools.net rachel.deml@cityschools.net shannon.helton@cityschools.net
ESP Director Nurse Office
Ruth Gonzalez-Hill
Barbara King



Ruth Gonzalez-Hill Barbara King
ruth.gonzalezhill@cityschools.net
Outreach SRO